Blog

11:45 am

sunday morning WORSHIP - IN PERSON AND LIVE STREAMING church

The latest from God’s House

Stay up to date with announcements, current events, relevant news and weather updates/information. You may also comment on sermons, write notes of bible lessons, church events and services.

Special Call In Numbers

God’s House 24 Hr. Hotline

call in - (800) 538-3124


God's House

Tele-prayer - every Wednesday 6 am, noon, 6 pm, midnight (all EST)

biblical instruction - every Tuesday 7:30 pm (EST), 6:30 pm (CST), 4:30 pm (PST)

call in - (717) 275-8941; access code: 1587494#


Freeconferencecall for God’s House

call in - (425) 585-6525

playback # - (605) 313-6390



Devotional

by: Bishop Dwight Dove

03/02/2022

0

Would you read the Bible Plan, 40 Daily Devotionals for Lent, with me?

Click Here to Read With Me

...
read more

House time chat

by: Bishop Dwight Dove

02/21/2022

5

We are grateful that you have taken the time to visit with us. Please leave a comment before you go. Thank you and God bless.

...
read more

Sermon Notes

by: Dwight Dove

09/06/2020

0

Please add your comments or thoughts concerning the latest sermon or service.

...
read more
    Plan your visit