Special Information

11:45 am

sunday morning WORSHIP - IN PERSON AND LIVE STREAMING church

Special Call In Numbers

God’s House 24 Hr. Hotline

call in - (800) 538-3124


God's House

Tele-prayer - every Wednesday 6 am, noon, 6 pm, midnight (all EST)

biblical instruction - every Tuesday 7:30 pm (EST), 6:30 pm (CST), 4:30 pm (PST)

call in - (605) 475-2200; access code: 1178306#


Freeconferencecall for God’s House

call in - (425) 585-6525

playback # - (605) 313-6390

Plan your visit